top of page
IMG_1223.jpeg

In Harmony with yourself 

 

Friday – Sunday

26-28 April 2024

A women's seminar for inner strength

with Barbara Haussener

22-24 marzo rev2-01.jpg

Immerse yourself in the power of nature and discover your feminine essence! Amidst idyllic landscapes, we will nurture the connection to our inner nature. Let the perfection of nature inspire you to recognize the hidden signposts within you.

 

Together with like-minded individuals, you will develop approaches to overcome obstacles and liberate yourself from societal expectations. Guided by meditations, ceremonies, bodywork, and creative expressions, you will explore the authentic path to fulfilling your being.

 

Ready to unleash the wisdom of feminine power? Register now and embark on a profound and transformative journey. I look forward to welcoming you!

 

Dates 

April 26 - 28, 2024

 

Event Venue

Haus Fürstenberg Xanten-Retreat, Fürstenberg 13, 46509 Xanten | www.xanten-retreat.com

 

Price

€590.00 including accommodation and meals

Reduced price for those with special circumstances on request.

 

Organizer

Sai Shakti Foundation | www.saishaktistiftung.org

 

Registration or Retreat Inquiries

hallo@apuchin.ch

 

Course Facilitator

Barbara Haussener | https://apuchin.ch/ueber-mich/

Barbara Haussener 

 

Several traumatic experiences burdened my life for a long time and bound a significant part of my life energy. With a backpack filled with a sleeping bag, bivouac sack, and light provisions, I have climbed high mountains and traversed deep valleys several times over the last 26 years, both physically and psychologically.

 

Throughout, nature has always accompanied me as the most loyal and sincere teacher, showing me how to create order and healing in my inner nature. I have learned to identify my needs and make courageous decisions solely in my favour. This has strengthened my self-confidence. Even when I doubted the meaning of my experiences in the here and now, my emotional world, through experiences in and with nature, gave me clear signs to always hold onto what I love. Thus, I followed the signposts to become a healer and teacher of light and energy medicine."

bottom of page

top of page
IMG_1223.jpeg

Im Einklang mit dir selbst

Freitag - Sonntag

26. – 28. April 2024

 

Ein Frauen-Seminar für innere Stärke

 

mit Barbara Haussener

22-24 marzo rev2-01.jpg

Tauche ein in die Kraft der Natur und entdecke deine weibliche Essenz! Inmitten idyllischer Landschaften werden wir die Verbindung zu unserer inneren Natur nähren. Lass dich von der Vollkommenheit der Natur inspirieren, um die verborgenen Wegweiser in dir zu erkennen.

 

Gemeinsam mit Gleichgesinnten wirst du Lösungsansätze entwickeln, um Hindernisse zu überwinden und dich von gesellschaftlichen Erwartungen zu befreien. Begleitet von Meditationen, Zeremonien, Körperarbeiten und kreativen Ausdrucksformen wirst du den wahrhaftigen Weg zur Erfüllung deines Seins erkunden.

 

Bereit, die Weisheit der weiblichen Kraft zu entfesseln? Melde dich jetzt an und starte eine tiefgreifende und transformative Reise. Ich freue mich sehr auf dich!

 

 

Zeiten 

26. April - 28. April 2024

 

Veranstaltungsort

Haus Fürstenberg Xanten-Retreat, Fürstenberg 13, 46509 Xanten | www.xanten-retreat.com

Preis

€590.00  inclusive Unterkunft und Mahlzeiten

Ermäßigter Preis für Personen mit besonderen Umständen auf Anfrage.

 

Veranstalter

Sai Shakti Stiftung | www.saishaktistiftung.org

Anmeldung oder Fragen zum Retreat 

hallo@apuchin.ch

 

Kursleitung

Barbara Haussener | https://apuchin.ch/ueber-mich/

Barbara Haussener 

 

Mehrere traumatische Erlebnisse haben mein Leben lange Zeit belastet und einen grossen Teil meiner Lebensenergie festgebunden. Mit einem Rucksack gefüllt mit Schlaf- und Biwaksack sowie leichter Kost, habe ich in den letzten 26 Jahren mehrmals hohe Berge bestiegen und tiefe Täler durchschritten, sowohl physisch wie auch psychisch.

 

Dabei hat mich die Natur stets als die treueste und aufrichtigste Lehrmeisterin begleitet und mir aufgezeigt, wie ich Ordnung und Heilung in meiner inneren Natur schaffen kann. Ich habe gelernt, meine Bedürfnisse festzustellen und Entscheidungen mutig nur zu meinen Gunsten zu fällen. Mein Selbstvertrauen wurde dadurch gestärkt. Wenn ich gleichwohl zweifelte am Sinn meiner Erfahrungen im Hier und Jetzt, so schenkte mir meine Gefühlswelt durch die Erfahrungen in und mit Natur klare Zeichen, stets an dem festzuhalten, was ich liebe. So bin ich den Wegweisern zur Heilerin und Lehrerin der Licht- und Energiemedizin gefolgt.

bottom of page